A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Pennoyer Quiz Night

    Friday 21st November 2014

  • Quiz Night

    Friday 21st November 2014

  • The Trench

    Friday 21st November 2014

  • The Trench

    Saturday 22nd November 2014

  • St Margaret's Church, Starston

    Saturday 22nd November 2014

  • Open Space

    Saturday 22nd November 2014

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 24th November 2014

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 25th November 2014

  • Friends of St John's

    Saturday 29th November 2014

  • Pennoyer's Fourth Annual Beer Festival

    Saturday 29th November 2014

  • ennoyer's Fourth Annual Beer Festival

    Sunday 30th November 2014

  • Christman Lights Night

    Friday 5th December 2014

  • Harleston Christmas Market

    Saturday 6th December 2014

  • Salvation Army Christmas Concert

    Saturday 6th December 2014

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 8th December 2014

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Monday 8th December 2014

  • Alburgh Cinema

    Friday 12th December 2014

  • Christmas Ukulele Fun

    Friday 12th December 2014

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Saturday 13th December 2014

  • Santa Saturday

    Saturday 13th December 2014

  • Christmas Ukulele Fun

    Sunday 14th December 2014

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 17th December 2014

  • Late Night Shopping

    Friday 19th December 2014

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 22nd December 2014

  • St Andrew's Church, Weybread

    Wednesday 24th December 2014

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 6th January 2015

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 14th January 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 20th January 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 3rd February 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 17th February 2015

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 18th February 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 3rd March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Gr

    Tuesday 17th March 2015

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 18th March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives group

    Tuesday 31st March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 14th April 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 28th April 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 12th May 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 26th May 2015

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2014 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune