A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Country Market

    Wednesday 10th August 2022

    9:30-11:30 every Wednesday, King George's Hall

  • Harleston Ladies Group

    Wednesday 10th August 2022

    London Road Church Hall 2-4pm

  • Jays Green Tea & Chat

    Thursday 11th August 2022

    Jays Green Hall 2.30-4.30

  • Harlesto Garden Club

    Thursday 11th August 2022

    Harleston Garden Club

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Burston

    Tuesday 16th August 2022

    1st and 3rd Tues of the month

  • St John's Church Tuesday Time Together

    Tuesday 16th August 2022

    10am St John's Church, Harleston

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Wednesday 17th August 2022

    Harleston Wives Group

  • U3A Harleston & District

    Wednesday 17th August 2022

    Harleston U3A

  • Harleston Charity Quiz

    Friday 19th August 2022

    Harleston Charity Quiz

  • London Road Church Harleston

    Saturday 20th August 2022

    London Road Church, Harleston

  • Harleston & District Historical Society

    Thursday 25th August 2022

    Harleston & District Historical Society

  • Harleston Cinema

    Thursday 25th August 2022

    "PHANTOM OF THE OPEN"    ...

  • Picnic in the Park

    Sunday 28th August 2022

    Harleston Picnic In The Park

  • Brockdish Woodland Walk Open Garden

    Sunday 28th August 2022

    11am-4pm 

  • Brockdish Woodland Walk Open Garden

    Monday 29th August 2022

    11am-4pm 

  • Sketch and Reflect

    Tuesday 30th August 2022

    Brockdish 10am-12 noon

  • Brockdish Social Cafe

    Thursday 1st September 2022

    10.30 - 12 noon Waveney Heritage Centre

  • Weybread Ladies Social Club

    Thursday 1st September 2022

    7.30, Village Hall, Church Rd, Weybread

  • Harleston Flower Club "Tempus Fugit"

    Thursday 1st September 2022

    Wortwell Community Centre, 2pm

  • St John's Church Coffee & Cake Morning

    Saturday 3rd September 2022

    St John's Church, 9.30-12.00

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 3rd September 2022

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

  • St John's Church Midweek Mingle

    Wednesday 7th September 2022

    9:15-11:30 St John's Church, Harleston (term...

  • St John's Church Midweek Mingle

    Wednesday 14th September 2022

    9:15-11:30 St John's Church, Harleston (term...

  • Together Community Cafe

    Tuesday 20th September 2022

    2-3.30pm every Tuesday, St John's Church...

  • St John's Church Midweek Mingle

    Wednesday 21st September 2022

    9:15-11:30 St John's Church, Harleston (term...

  • All Saints Alburgh Keys Auctioneers of Aylsham Valuation Day

    Saturday 24th September 2022

    10am-3pm

  • Together Community Cafe

    Tuesday 27th September 2022

    2-3.30pm every Tuesday, St John's Church,...

  • St John's Church Midweek Mingle

    Wednesday 28th September 2022

    9:15-11:30 St John's Church, Harleston (term...

  • Together Community Cafe

    Tuesday 4th October 2022

    1-3.30pm every Tuesday, St John's Church,...

  • Harleston Flower Club "A Broadland tour"

    Thursday 6th October 2022

    Wortwell Community Centre, 2pm

  • Together Community Cafe

    Tuesday 11th October 2022

    2-3.30pm every Tuesday, St John's Church,...

  • Harleston Flower Club - "Have a Go"

    Thursday 3rd November 2022

    Wortwell Community Centre, 2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club - "Christmas sparkle my way"

    Thursday 1st December 2022

    Wortwell Community Centre, 2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club -

    Wednesday 1st February 2023

    Wortwell Community Centre, 2pm

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2022 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune