A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Floral Workshop at The Pennoyer Centre

    Saturday 28th March 2015

    Floral Workshop Saturday 28th March 2pm...

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Saturday 28th March 2015

  • Beetle Drive

    Saturday 28th March 2015

  • Waveney Valley Ecumenical Partnership

    Saturday 28th March 2015

  • Brockdish Open Gardens

    Sunday 29th March 2015

    Over 2 acres of woodland covered in spring...

  • Open Garden

    Sunday 29th March 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Sunday 29th March 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Monday 30th March 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Tuesday 31st March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives group

    Tuesday 31st March 2015

  • Harleston and District Business Forum Breakfast

    Wednesday 1st April 2015

    Harleston and District Business Forum  ...

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Wednesday 1st April 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Thursday 2nd April 2015

  • Harleston Flower Club - Easter Fun

    Thursday 2nd April 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Friday 3rd April 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Easter craft, food and gardens market

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Easter Craft Eggstravaganza

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Easter Parade

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • St John's Church PCC

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th April 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Studio Room...

  • French Cercle

    Thursday 9th April 2015

  • An Evening of Clairvoyance and Spiritual Healing

    Friday 10th April 2015

    A chairty evening of Clairvoyance and Spiritual...

  • Quiz 'n' Thai

    Friday 10th April 2015

    Back by popular request, we are holding a quiz...

  • Waveney Valley Ecumenical Partnership

    Saturday 11th April 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 14th April 2015

  • Coffee Morning

    Saturday 18th April 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th April 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Studio Room...

  • ASHS PTA AQUAthon

    Friday 24th April 2015

    AQUAthon –  Friday 24th April We...

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 28th April 2015

  • Harleston & District Historical Society

    Wednesday 29th April 2015

  • Classic Vehicle Rally & Country Fayre

    Sunday 3rd May 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th May 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Car Park of...

  • Harleston and District Business Forum Breakfast

    Wednesday 6th May 2015

    Harleston and District Business Forum  ...

  • Harleston Flower Club - Saturday Night at the Movies

    Thursday 7th May 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • French Cercle

    Thursday 7th May 2015

  • Everyone’s War - How We Worked, Laughed and Cried

    Friday 8th May 2015

    Starston is presenting a village tribute to the...

  • Everyone’s War - How We Worked, Laughed and Cried

    Saturday 9th May 2015

    Starston is presenting a village tribute to the...

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 12th May 2015

  • Harleston Waveney Festival

    Saturday 16th May 2015

  • Craft Fayre & Makers Market

    Saturday 16th May 2015

    Craft Fayre & Markers Market, 11am - 4pm....

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th May 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Car Park of...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th May 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting at Emmanuel Church,...

  • A Coffee Morning With A Difference

    Thursday 21st May 2015

    Come and join us at the Old Post House, Low...

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 26th May 2015

  • Harleston Flower Club - Childhood Memories

    Thursday 4th June 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 15th June 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Car Park of...

  • Harleston Flower Club - Strawberry Tea

    Thursday 18th June 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • ASHStude

    Saturday 20th June 2015

    ASHStude – Saturday 20th June After the...

  • Antiques and Vintage Street Market

    Sunday 21st June 2015

  • Harleston Flower Club - This is My Way

    Thursday 2nd July 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Open Gardens Weekend

    Saturday 11th July 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Saturday 11th July 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Car Park of...

  • Harleston Flower Club - Garden Party

    Thursday 6th August 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Flower Club - It's all about the flowers

    Thursday 3rd September 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Flower Club - The Kiss of The Sun

    Thursday 1st October 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Flower Club - Have A Go

    Thursday 5th November 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Flower Club - Christmas Crackers

    Thursday 3rd December 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Flower Club - AGM Tea Party

    Thursday 14th January 2016

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2015 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune