A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Players

    Friday 24th October 2014

  • Harleston Players

    Saturday 25th October 2014

  • Harleston & Waveney Wives Group

    Tuesday 28th October 2014

  • Harleston Players

    Thursday 30th October 2014

  • Halloween

    Thursday 30th October 2014

  • Halloween Ghost Walk

    Friday 31st October 2014

  • The Pulham Orchestra & Waveney Valley Orchestral Workshops

    Saturday 1st November 2014

  • The Pulham Orchestra & Waveney Valley Orchestral Workshops

    Sunday 2nd November 2014

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th November 2014

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Fireworks Spectacular

    Friday 7th November 2014

  • Pennoyer's Craft Fair

    Saturday 8th November 2014

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Sunday 9th November 2014

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 11th November 2014

  • French Cercle

    Thursday 13th November 2014

  • Film Night - Chef

    Friday 14th November 2014

  • Pennoyer's Film Night-Belle

    Friday 14th November 2014

  • Pennoyer's Fine City Blues Academy

    Tuesday 18th November 2014

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 19th November 2014

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 25th November 2014

  • Pennoyer's Fourth Annual Beer Festival

    Friday 28th November 2014

  • Pennoyer's Fourth Annual Beer Festival

    Saturday 29th November 2014

  • ennoyer's Fourth Annual Beer Festival

    Sunday 30th November 2014

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Monday 8th December 2014

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 17th December 2014

  • St Andrew's Church, Weybread

    Wednesday 24th December 2014

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 6th January 2015

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 14th January 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 20th January 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 3rd February 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 17th February 2015

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 18th February 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 3rd March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Gr

    Tuesday 17th March 2015

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 18th March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives group

    Tuesday 31st March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 14th April 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 28th April 2015

  • Harleston & District Wves Group

    Tuesday 12th May 2015

  • Harleston & District Wves Group

    Tuesday 26th May 2015

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2014 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune