A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • American Roots Night

    Sunday 1st March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 3rd March 2015

  • Harleston and District Business Forum Breakfast

    Wednesday 4th March 2015

    Harleston and District Business Forum  ...

  • ‘dream on’ Fashion Sale at The Pennoyer Centre

    Thursday 5th March 2015

    ‘dream on’ Fashion Sale Thursday...

  • Evening Inn at The Pennoyer Centre

    Friday 6th March 2015

    Evening Inn Friday 6th March 6.30pm –...

  • Live Music @ Pennoyers

    Saturday 7th March 2015

    Live Music @ Pennoyers  -Hannah Aldridge ...

  • St John's Church

    Saturday 7th March 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 9th March 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Studio Room...

  • Mother’s Day Vintage Afternoon Tea

    Thursday 12th March 2015

    Mother’s Day Vintage Afternoon Tea ...

  • French Cercle

    Thursday 12th March 2015

  • Card Making in memory of Nikki Bullen – Leukaemia Care

    Thursday 12th March 2015

  • Quiz Night at Pennoyers

    Friday 13th March 2015

    Quiz Night Friday 13th March 7pm for a...

  • Mother’s Day Vintage Afternoon Tea

    Friday 13th March 2015

    Mother’s Day Vintage Afternoon Tea ...

  • Mother’s Day Vintage Afternoon Tea

    Saturday 14th March 2015

    Mother’s Day Vintage Afternoon Tea ...

  • Nigel "Boy" Syer Live in Concert

    Saturday 14th March 2015

    On March 14th at Alburgh V illage Hall 'Nigel...

  • Harleston & District Wives Gr

    Tuesday 17th March 2015

  • U3A Harleston

    Wednesday 18th March 2015

  • U3A

    Wednesday 18th March 2015

  • Film Night – Mr Turner at The Pennoyer Centre

    Friday 20th March 2015

    Film Night – Mr Turner Friday 20th...

  • ASHS PTA Quiz Night

    Friday 20th March 2015

    QUIZ NIGHT – Friday 20th March –...

  • Charity Car Wash

    Saturday 21st March 2015

    Charity Car Wash Harleston Firefighters...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 23rd March 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Studio Room...

  • Harleston Historical Society

    Wednesday 25th March 2015

  • Beetle Drive

    Saturday 28th March 2015

  • Floral Workshop at The Pennoyer Centre

    Saturday 28th March 2015

    Floral Workshop Saturday 28th March 2pm...

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Saturday 28th March 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Sunday 29th March 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Monday 30th March 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Tuesday 31st March 2015

  • Harleston & District Wives group

    Tuesday 31st March 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Wednesday 1st April 2015

  • Harleston and District Business Forum Breakfast

    Wednesday 1st April 2015

    Harleston and District Business Forum  ...

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Thursday 2nd April 2015

  • Annual Chairty Egg Hunt

    Friday 3rd April 2015

  • Annual Charity Egg Hunt

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Easter craft, food and gardens market

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Easter Craft Eggstravaganza

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Easter Parade

    Saturday 4th April 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th April 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Studio Room...

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 14th April 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th April 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Studio Room...

  • ASHS PTA AQUAthon

    Friday 24th April 2015

    AQUAthon –  Friday 24th April We...

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 28th April 2015

  • Harleston & District Historical Society

    Wednesday 29th April 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th May 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Car Park of...

  • Harleston and District Business Forum Breakfast

    Wednesday 6th May 2015

    Harleston and District Business Forum  ...

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 12th May 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th May 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Car Park of...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th May 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting at Emmanuel Church,...

  • Harleston & District Wives Group

    Tuesday 26th May 2015

  • Harleston and District Business Forum Breakfast

    Wednesday 3rd June 2015

    Harleston and District Business Forum  ...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 15th June 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Car Park of...

  • ASHStude

    Saturday 20th June 2015

    ASHStude – Saturday 20th June After the...

  • Antiques and Vintage Street Market

    Sunday 21st June 2015

  • Harleston Open Gardens Weekend

    Saturday 11th July 2015

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Saturday 11th July 2015

    Harleston Camera Club meeting in the Car Park of...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2015 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune