A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Race Night at the Swan Hotel

    Friday 31st July 2015

  • Ministry of Silly Walks

    Saturday 1st August 2015

  • St John's Church

    Saturday 1st August 2015

  • I.T. Help Session

    Thursday 6th August 2015

    Free I.T. help for any problems with using your...

  • Harleston Flower Club - Garden Party

    Thursday 6th August 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Taking Better Holiday Photos Workshop

    Friday 7th August 2015

  • Annual Harleston Shops Grand Sale

    Saturday 8th August 2015

  • Park Radio Events

    Saturday 15th August 2015

    Next quiz night is this Saturday 15th August,...

  • I.T. Help Session

    Tuesday 18th August 2015

    Free I.T. help for any problems with using your...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Friday 21st August 2015

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Saturday 22nd August 2015

  • Billingford Mill

    Saturday 22nd August 2015

  • Alburgh village hall dance

    Saturday 22nd August 2015

    Come and dance to Mark Steeles "live...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Sunday 23rd August 2015

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Monday 24th August 2015

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Tuesday 25th August 2015

  • Vintage Afternoon Tea and Music

    Tuesday 25th August 2015

    Pennoyer's Café, Pulham St Mary. IP21 4QT - 2pm...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Wednesday 26th August 2015

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Thursday 27th August 2015

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Saturday 29th August 2015

  • Harleston Flower Club - It's all about the flowers

    Thursday 3rd September 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Park Radio Events

    Wednesday 9th September 2015

    Next quiz night is this  Wednesday 9th...

  • The Hidden Commemoration in the Waveney Valley 1914-1919

    Friday 11th September 2015

    Waveney Valley Community Archaeology Group...

  • Heritage Drop-in Centre

    Saturday 12th September 2015

    An interactive display with advice and resources...

  • Heritage Drop-in Centre

    Sunday 13th September 2015

    An interactive display with advice and resources...

  • Tea and Memories

    Sunday 13th September 2015

    An event for local people to bring memorabilia...

  • Dentill 2015

    Sunday 13th September 2015

  • Billingford Mill

    Sunday 20th September 2015

  • Park Radio Events

    Wednesday 23rd September 2015

    Next quiz night is this  Wednesday 23rd...

  • Harleston Flower Club - The Kiss of The Sun

    Thursday 1st October 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Park Radio Events

    Wednesday 7th October 2015

    Next quiz night is this Wednesday 7th October,...

  • Park Radio Events

    Tuesday 20th October 2015

    Next quiz night is this Tuesday 20th October,...

  • Park Radio Events

    Wednesday 21st October 2015

    Next quiz night is this Wednesday 21st October,...

  • Billingford Mill

    Sunday 25th October 2015

  • Harleston Flower Club - Have A Go

    Thursday 5th November 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Park Radio Events

    Wednesday 18th November 2015

    Next quiz night is this Wednesday 18th November,...

  • Park Radio Events

    Saturday 21st November 2015

    Next quiz night is this Saturday 21st November,...

  • Harleston Flower Club - Christmas Crackers

    Thursday 3rd December 2015

    Harleston Flower Club, Wortwell Community...

  • Park Radio Events

    Wednesday 9th December 2015

    Next quiz night is this Wednesday 9th December,...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2015 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune