A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 20th December 2017

    Free impartial advice from Citizens Advice...

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 20th December 2017

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Dementia Friendly Drop-In

    Thursday 21st December 2017

    2pm to 4:30pm at the Swan Hotel ...

  • Trolls - FREE!!!

    Thursday 21st December 2017

    Alburgh Cinema Presents ...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 22nd December 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • CD Fair

    Saturday 23rd December 2017

    At The Swan Hotel, Harleston ...

  • Candle lit Carol Service

    Sunday 24th December 2017

    St Andrews Church Weybread 6:30pm

  • Carols by Candlelight

    Sunday 24th December 2017

    St Mary's Redenhall presents ...

  • New Year Ceilidh

    Sunday 31st December 2017

    New Year's Eve at Wingfield Barns

  • Startston Meet and Greet

    Monday 1st January 2018

    Greet 2018 with Starston midday bells...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 2nd January 2018

    Fun Bingo with Guida

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 3rd January 2018

    Free impartial advice from Citizens Advice...

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 3rd January 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 5th January 2018

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 11th January 2018

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 11th January 2018

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Concert for Organ and Flute

    Saturday 13th January 2018

    All Saints Church, Alburgh. 6pm.

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 16th January 2018

    Bread making demo - Paul Renaut

  • U3A - Ruth Walker 'Why Ring Birds'

    Wednesday 17th January 2018

    Ruth Walker from the British Ornithologicial...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th January 2018

    The Book Bus, Malawi -  Jake Kabaria

  • Dunkirk

    Thursday 25th January 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 30th January 2018

    Flint Vineyard - Ben Witchell

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 13th February 2018

    Carpet Bowls Wortwell CC

  • William Pretty & Son ...

    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    Roger Kennel tells the story of William Pretty,...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    My Life with Childrens Books - Angela Taylor ...

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Thursday 22nd February 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • The Saturday Club

    Saturday 24th February 2018

    Read and Draw with Korky Paul

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 27th February 2018

    Driving USA coast to coast - Stephen Hewitt

  • The Saturday Club

    Saturday 10th March 2018

    So you think you know about dinosaurs?

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 13th March 2018

    Cartoonist - Mark Reynolds

  • Ups & Downs - Barnardo's ...

    Wednesday 21st March 2018

    Peter Davidson gives a talk exploring the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st March 2018

    The Waveney Valley Line

  • Murder on the Orient Express

    Thursday 22nd March 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 27th March 2018

    World Horse Welfare - Jacko

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 10th April 2018

    Church Service at St John's

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Thursday 12th April 2018

    Spring Lunch

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th April 2018

    Peachey Preserves & Wines

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 24th April 2018

    Follies & Oddities - Peter Driver

  • Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Thursday 26th April 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • Andy Irvine In Concert

    Saturday 5th May 2018

    Waveney Valley Folk Collective presents...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 8th May 2018

    End of Year Celebration

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th May 2018

    The Isles of Scilly and its Wildlife

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 22nd May 2018

    AGM and Beetle Drive

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th June 2018

    A 1940's Songbook

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th July 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Thursday 20th September 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th October 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st November 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 5th December 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2017 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune