A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Dunkirk

    Friday 19th January 2018

    Alburgh Village Cinema presents ...

  • The Seven Sacrament Fonts of East Anglia

    Saturday 20th January 2018

    Waveney Valley Community Archaeology Group...

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 21st January 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 24th January 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 24th January 2018

    Free impartial advice from Citizens Advice...

  • Dunkirk

    Thursday 25th January 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • Around The World in 80 Days

    Friday 26th January 2018

    Harleston Players present at Archbishop Sancroft...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 30th January 2018

    Flint Vineyard - Ben Witchell

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 31st January 2018

    Free impartial advice from Citizens Advice...

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 31st January 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 1st February 2018

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Needham

    Sunday 4th February 2018

    The tale of a rural Norfolk village

  • East Anglia Potato Day

    Saturday 10th February 2018

    Mid-Suffolk Showground 9:30-1:30pm

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 13th February 2018

    Carpet Bowls Wortwell CC

  • Dementia Friendly Drop-In

    Thursday 15th February 2018

    2pm to 4:30pm at the Swan Hotel ...

  • Victoria & Abdul

    Friday 16th February 2018

    Alburgh Village Cinema presents ...

  • Open Garden at Brockdish

    Sunday 18th February 2018

    Open Gardens

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 18th February 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • William Pretty & Son ...

    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    Roger Kennel tells the story of William Pretty,...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    My Life with Childrens Books - Angela Taylor ...

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Thursday 22nd February 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • The Saturday Club

    Saturday 24th February 2018

    Read and Draw with Korky Paul

  • Open Garden at Brockdish

    Sunday 25th February 2018

    Open Gardens

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 27th February 2018

    Driving USA coast to coast - Stephen Hewitt

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 1st March 2018

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Open Garden at Brockdish

    Sunday 4th March 2018

    Open Gardens

  • The Saturday Club

    Saturday 10th March 2018

    So you think you know about dinosaurs?

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 13th March 2018

    Cartoonist - Mark Reynolds

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 18th March 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 19th March 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ups & Downs - Barnardo's ...

    Wednesday 21st March 2018

    Peter Davidson gives a talk exploring the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st March 2018

    The Waveney Valley Line

  • Murder on the Orient Express

    Thursday 22nd March 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • Open Garden at Brockdish

    Sunday 25th March 2018

    Open Gardens

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 27th March 2018

    World Horse Welfare - Jacko

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 5th April 2018

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 10th April 2018

    Church Service at St John's

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Thursday 12th April 2018

    Spring Lunch

  • Points of View

    Friday 13th April 2018

    Photography Exhibition - Cratfield Village Hall

  • Points of View

    Saturday 14th April 2018

    Photography Exhibition - Cratfield Village Hall

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 15th April 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th April 2018

    Peachey Preserves & Wines

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 24th April 2018

    Follies & Oddities - Peter Driver

  • Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Thursday 26th April 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • Andy Irvine In Concert

    Saturday 5th May 2018

    Waveney Valley Folk Collective presents...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 8th May 2018

    End of Year Celebration

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th May 2018

    The Isles of Scilly and its Wildlife

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 22nd May 2018

    AGM and Beetle Drive

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 7th June 2018

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th June 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th June 2018

    A 1940's Songbook

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th July 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 17th September 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Thursday 20th September 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th October 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 19th November 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st November 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd December 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 5th December 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 10th December 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2018 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune