A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harvest Supper

    Saturday 23rd September 2017

    Weybread Hall Farm Barn IP21 5TR 7pm -...

  • Book Sale

    Saturday 23rd September 2017

    Elmhall Village Hall Book Sale...

  • Book Sale

    Sunday 24th September 2017

    Elmhall Village Hall Book Sale...

  • Harvest Service

    Sunday 24th September 2017

    St Andrews Church Weybread IP21 5TR ...

  • Careers Advice

    Monday 25th September 2017

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Beaty and the Beast

    Thursday 28th September 2017

    Harleston Cinema Presents...

  • Terence Blacker

    Thursday 28th September 2017

    An evening with Terence Blacker...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 29th September 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Macmillan Cancer Support

    Friday 29th September 2017

    The world's BIGGEST COFFEE MORNING 

  • Adult Flu Clinic

    Saturday 30th September 2017

    Adult flu clinic...

  • Baby & Child First Aid

    Saturday 30th September 2017

    2-4pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 2nd October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Silver Sunday Events

    Monday 2nd October 2017

  • Internet For Beginners

    Thursday 5th October 2017

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th October 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • The Maverick Medium

    Friday 6th October 2017

    The Maverick Medium, Alex Lovelock and Friends ...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 6th October 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • AppleFest!

    Saturday 7th October 2017

    AppleFest!

  • Cookery Classes

    Tuesday 10th October 2017

    Free cookery course for beginners.

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 12th October 2017

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 13th October 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 16th October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • The Life & Times of a Reluctant Submariner

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Ian Hunter covers ...

  • South Norfolk Older People's Forum

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    SNOPF meeting in South Norfolk Council Offices,...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 20th October 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Careers Advice

    Friday 20th October 2017

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Computer Classes No 1

    Thursday 26th October 2017

    Getting Started on the Internet

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 27th October 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 3rd November 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Exhibition of Work by Local Amateur Artists

    Tuesday 7th November 2017

    Exhibition of work by Local Amateur Artists at...

  • Exhibition of Work by Local Amateur Artists

    Wednesday 8th November 2017

    Exhibition of work by Local Amateur Artists at...

  • Exhibition of Work by Local Amateur Artists

    Thursday 9th November 2017

    Exhibition of work by Local Amateur Artists at...

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 9th November 2017

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Computer Classes No 2

    Thursday 9th November 2017

    Searching and Shopping Safely on the Internet ...

  • Exhibition of Work by Local Amateur Artists

    Friday 10th November 2017

    Exhibition of work by Local Amateur Artists at...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 10th November 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Exhibition of Work by Local Amateur Artists

    Saturday 11th November 2017

    Exhibition of work by Local Amateur Artists at...

  • Exhibition of Work by Local Amateur Artists

    Sunday 12th November 2017

    Exhibition of work by Local Amateur Artists at...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th November 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • 'Women Can Fly'

    Wednesday 15th November 2017

    Sally Dearman-Cummings presents...

  • Christmas Craft Fayre

    Saturday 18th November 2017

    Christmas Craft Fayre at Jays Green Hall,...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Computer Classes No 3

    Thursday 23rd November 2017

    An Introduction to Smart Phones

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 23rd November 2017

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Craft Fair with refreshments

    Saturday 25th November 2017

    Weybread Hall Farm Barn IP21 5TR 25th &...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 6th December 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th December 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Computer Classes No 4

    Thursday 7th December 2017

    Exploring Spreadsheets with Excel

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 11th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A - Christmas social

    Wednesday 13th December 2017

    Xmas social

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 14th December 2017

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Candle lit Carol Service

    Sunday 24th December 2017

    St Andrews Church Weybread 6:30pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 11th January 2018

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • U3A - Ruth Walker 'Why Ring Birds'

    Wednesday 17th January 2018

    Ruth Walker from the British Ornithologicial...

  • U3A - Roger Kennel 'Willian Pretty & Son - A Suffolk Family and Corset Manufacturer'

    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    Roger Kennel tells the story of William Pretty,...

  • U3A - Peter Davidson 'Ups & Downs - Barnardo's Foster Children in East Anglia 1890 - 1950'

    Wednesday 21st March 2018

    Peter Davidson gives a talk exploring the...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2017 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune