A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston & Waveney Art Trail

    Sunday 19th May 2019

    Artists Studios open from 11am-6pm 

  • Careers Advice

    Monday 20th May 2019

    Free and confidential 1:1 advice and support with...

  • Jobs Club pop up in Hoxne

    Monday 20th May 2019

    Hoxne Village Hall, 10am-12pm.

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th May 2019

    7-30-9.30pm, 8 Exchange St

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 22nd May 2019

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 22nd May 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston Cinema

    Thursday 23rd May 2019

    "Green Book", 2pm and 7.30pm

  • Harleston & Waveney Art Trail

    Saturday 25th May 2019

    Artists Studios open from 11am-6pm 

  • The Wortwell Core

    Sunday 26th May 2019

    The Wortwell Core

  • Community Lunch

    Tuesday 28th May 2019

    12 noon, St Johns Church

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 29th May 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 29th May 2019

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 30th May 2019

    Rushall Half Moon, 10am - 2pm

  • Harleston Open Gardens

    Saturday 1st June 2019

    11am - 5pm Through the Garden Gate

  • Harleston Open Gardens

    Sunday 2nd June 2019

    11am - 5pm Through the Garden Gate

  • Jobs Club pop up in Earsham

    Tuesday 4th June 2019

    Earsham Village Hall, 10am-12pm.

  • Coffee Morning Red Lion Needham

    Tuesday 4th June 2019

    Needham Red Lion

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 5th June 2019

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 5th June 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th June 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Creative Atrs East

    Friday 7th June 2019

    Creative Arts East

  • Starston Jubilee Hall

    Saturday 8th June 2019

    Starston Concert

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 10th June 2019

    7-30-9.30pm, 8 Exchange St

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 12th June 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Healthy Child Programme Drop-In

    Thursday 13th June 2019

    Harleston Healthy Child Programme Drop-In ...

  • Chatty Church

    Saturday 15th June 2019

    2pm, St John's Church, Harleston

  • Careers Advice

    Monday 17th June 2019

    Free and confidential 1:1 advice and support with...

  • Light lunch

    Tuesday 18th June 2019

    12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 19th June 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th June 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Forget-Me-Not Cafe

    Thursday 20th June 2019

    2-4pm Swift Piano Bar, The Swan

  • Alburgh Village Cinema

    Friday 21st June 2019

    Alburgh Village Cinema

  • Garden Music Festival

    Saturday 22nd June 2019

    Garden Music Festival 2pm-10pm Wortwell

  • Community Lunch

    Tuesday 25th June 2019

    12 noon, St Johns Church

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 26th June 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 27th June 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Wortwell Open Gardens

    Saturday 29th June 2019

    Open Gardens

  • Wortwell Open Gardens

    Sunday 30th June 2019

    Open Gardens

  • The Wortwell Core

    Sunday 30th June 2019

    The Wortwell Core

  • Coffee Morning Red Lion Needham

    Tuesday 2nd July 2019

    Needham Red Lion

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 3rd July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 4th July 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • South Norfolk Youth Symphonic Band

    Saturday 6th July 2019

    Malaysia Kuala Lumpur  and Kuching

  • Pink Ladies Tractor Run

    Sunday 7th July 2019

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 10th July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 17th July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th July 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Alburgh Village Cinema

    Friday 19th July 2019

    Alburgh Village Cinema

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 24th July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 25th July 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Needham Red Lion

    Sunday 28th July 2019

    Needham Red Lion

  • The Wortwell Core

    Sunday 28th July 2019

    The Wortwell Core

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 31st July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st August 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Harleston & Waveney Festival

    Monday 19th August 2019

  • Harleston and District U3A Ukuleles

    Tuesday 20th August 2019

    U3A Ukuleles

  • The Wortwell Core

    Sunday 25th August 2019

    The Wortwell Core

  • Family Fun Day

    Monday 26th August 2019

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 29th August 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th September 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th September 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 26th September 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • The Wortwell Core

    Sunday 29th September 2019

    The Wortwell Core

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th October 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Halloween Family Treasure Hunt

    Saturday 19th October 2019

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 31st October 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th November 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th November 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 28th November 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 4th December 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th December 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 9th January 2020

    Harleston Flower Club

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2019 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune