A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Brockdish Open Garden

    Sunday 5th April 2020

    The Old Coach House, Brockdish IP21 4JY

  • Mayflower 400 : Brexiting Pilgrims

    Thursday 16th April 2020

    Cancelled due to Coronavirus 

  • Swan Hotel Quiz Night

    Friday 17th April 2020

    7pm Quiz Night at the Swan Hotel

  • Day Trip to London Mayflower Sites

    Tuesday 21st April 2020

    9am 

  • Wind & Strings Folk Workshop Day

    Saturday 25th April 2020

    Beccles Station Cafe & Community Rooms ...

  • Quiz 'n' Thai

    Saturday 25th April 2020

    Doors and Bar open 6.15, prompt 7pm start

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 29th April 2020

    Every Wednesday 10am-2pm at Harleston Information...

  • Harleston St John's Church

    Saturday 2nd May 2020

    Coffee Morning with Cake Stall  9:30 to...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th May 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Swan Hotel Bingo Night

    Friday 8th May 2020

    The Swan Hotel, Harleston

  • Harleston VE Day Street Party

    Sunday 10th May 2020

    Noon-5pm  Street Party  V E Day...

  • Swan Hotel Quiz Night

    Friday 15th May 2020

    7pm Quiz Night at the Swan Hotel

  • Harleston & Waveney Art Trail

    Saturday 16th May 2020

    25 members will open their studios to the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th May 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Mayflower Lectures : Myths and Legends

    Thursday 21st May 2020

    St John's Church.  Cancelled due to...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 4th June 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Beer Festival

    Friday 12th June 2020

    Harleston and District Round Table are proud to...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th June 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Swan Hotel Quiz Night

    Friday 19th June 2020

    7pm Quiz Night at the Swan Hotel

  • Harleston Antiques, Vintage and Artisan Street Market

    Sunday 21st June 2020

    Antiques & Artisan Street Market

  • Harleston Street Party

    Sunday 21st June 2020

    6.30pm-9.30pm, Street Party

  • Mayflower Lectures : Explaining Migration

    Thursday 25th June 2020

    7 for 7:30, Brockdish Hall, Grove Road, Brockdish

  • Swan Hotel Bingo Night

    Friday 26th June 2020

    The Swan Hotel, Harleston

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd July 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Pink Ladies Tractor Run

    Sunday 5th July 2020

    Thorpe Abbotts Airfield. Adjacent to the 100th...

  • Swan Hotel Bingo Night

    Friday 10th July 2020

    The Swan Hotel, Harleston

  • Mayflower Lectures : Old East Anglian Dialect

    Wednesday 15th July 2020

    19:30, Masonic Rooms, Redenhall Rd, Harleston

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th July 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Swan Hotel Quiz Night

    Friday 17th July 2020

    7pm Quiz Night at the Swan Hotel

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th August 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th August 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Mayflower Lectures : The importance of religion to the Pilgrims FathersExplaining Migration

    Thursday 20th August 2020

    14:00-16:00 St John's Church, Harleston

  • U3A Ukuleles

    Tuesday 25th August 2020

    2pm St John's Church

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 3rd September 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th September 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Food & Drink Festival

    Saturday 26th September 2020

    9.30-3.30pm Market Place

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st October 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Mayflower Lectures : The Two Mayflowers

    Thursday 15th October 2020

    19:30 St John's Church, Harleston

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st October 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th November 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th November 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Christmas Market

    Saturday 28th November 2020

    Market Square 9.30-6pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 2nd December 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 3rd December 2020

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 14th January 2021

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Saturday 6th February 2021

    Harleston Flower Club Community Centre ...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2020 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune