A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • "The Happiest Days of Your Life"

    Saturday 29th January 2022

    Archbishop Sancroft High School 2:30 and...

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Burston

    Tuesday 1st February 2022

    1st and 3rd Tues of the month

  • Red Lion Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 1st February 2022

    10am, Needham Red Lion

  • Harleston Country Market

    Wednesday 2nd February 2022

    9:30-11:30 every Wednesday, King George's Hall

  • Weybread Ladies Social Club

    Thursday 3rd February 2022

    7.30, Village Hall, Church Rd, Weybread

  • Brockdish Social Cafe

    Thursday 3rd February 2022

    10.30 - 12 noon Waveney Heritage Centre

  • Harleston Flower Club AGM

    Thursday 3rd February 2022

    Wortwell Community Centre, 2pm

  • Friday 4th February 2022

    Archbishop Sancroft High School 7.30pm 

  • "The Happiest Days of Your Life"

    Saturday 5th February 2022

    Archbishop Sancroft High School 2:30 and...

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 5th February 2022

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Brockdish

    Tuesday 8th February 2022

    2nd and 4th Tues of the month

  • Evening of Mediumship

    Thursday 10th February 2022

    Long Stratton Village Hall 

  • Snowdrop Open Gardens, Brockdish

    Sunday 13th February 2022

    11am-4pm Brockdish

  • Race Night

    Saturday 19th February 2022

    Alburgh Village Hall 

  • Snowdrop Open Gardens, Brockdish

    Sunday 20th February 2022

    11am-4pm Brockdish

  • Snowdrop Open Gardens, Brockdish

    Monday 21st February 2022

    11am-4pm Brockdish

  • Snowdrop Open Gardens, Brockdish

    Sunday 27th February 2022

    11am-4pm Brockdish

  • Snowdrop Open Gardens, Brockdish

    Monday 28th February 2022

    11am-4pm Brockdish

  • Weybread Ladies Social Club

    Thursday 3rd March 2022

    7.30, Village Hall, Church Rd, Weybread

  • Brockdish Social Cafe

    Thursday 3rd March 2022

    10.30 - 12 noon Waveney Heritage Centre

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 5th March 2022

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2022 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune