A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 22nd January 2020

    Every Wednesday 10am-2pm at Harleston Information...

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 22nd January 2020

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Harleston Cinema

    Thursday 23rd January 2020

    "JUDY" 2pm and 7.30pm

  • Harleston Players

    Friday 24th January 2020

    Peter Pan Archbishop Sancroft High School

  • Self Employment Workshop

    Friday 24th January 2020

    10am-12pm at Harleston Information Centre

  • Harleston Players

    Saturday 25th January 2020

    Peter Pan Archbishop Sancroft High School

  • Careers Advice

    Monday 27th January 2020

    Free and confidential 1:1 advice and support with...

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 29th January 2020

    Every Wednesday 10am-2pm at Harleston Information...

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 29th January 2020

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Harleston Players

    Friday 31st January 2020

    Peter Pan Archbishop Sancroft High School

  • Harleston Players

    Saturday 1st February 2020

    Peter Pan Archbishop Sancroft High School

  • Harleston St John's Church

    Saturday 1st February 2020

    Coffee Morning and Cake Stall 9.30-11.30

  • Red Lion Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 4th February 2020

    10am, Needham Red Lion

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 5th February 2020

    Every Wednesday 10am-2pm at Harleston Information...

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 12th February 2020

    Every Wednesday 10am-2pm at Harleston Information...

  • Brockdish Snowdrop Open Garden

    Sunday 16th February 2020

    The Old Coach House, Brockdish IP21 4JY ...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th February 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 19th February 2020

    Every Wednesday 10am-2pm at Harleston Information...

  • Mayflower 400 : Money and Merchants, the role of London

    Thursday 20th February 2020

    7 for 7:30, St John's Church

  • Brockdish Snowdrop Open Garden

    Saturday 22nd February 2020

    The Old Coach House, Brockdish IP21 4JY ...

  • Brockdish Snowdrop Open Garden

    Sunday 23rd February 2020

    The Old Coach House, Brockdish IP21 4JY ...

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 26th February 2020

    Every Wednesday 10am-2pm at Harleston Information...

  • Brockdish Snowdrop Open Garden

    Sunday 1st March 2020

    The Old Coach House, Brockdish IP21 4JY ...

  • Day Trip to London Mayflower Sites

    Monday 16th March 2020

    9am 

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th March 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Mayflower 400 : Medicine in 17th Century England

    Thursday 19th March 2020

    7 for 7:30, St John's Church

  • Brockdish Daffodil Open Garden

    Sunday 29th March 2020

    The Old Coach House, Brockdish IP21 4JY

  • Brockdish Open Garden

    Sunday 5th April 2020

    The Old Coach House, Brockdish IP21 4JY

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th April 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Mayflower 400 : Brexiting Pilgrims

    Thursday 16th April 2020

    7 for 7:30, St John's Church

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th May 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Mayflower Lectures : Myths and Legends

    Thursday 21st May 2020

    7 for 7:30, St John's Church

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th June 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Mayflower Lectures : Explaining Migration

    Thursday 25th June 2020

    7 for 7:30, Brockdish Hall, Grove Road, Brockdish

  • Mayflower Lectures : Old East Anglian Dialect

    Wednesday 15th July 2020

    19:30, Masonic Rooms, Redenhall Rd, Harleston

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th July 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Mayflower Lectures : The importance of religion to the Pilgrims FathersExplaining Migration

    Thursday 20th August 2020

    14:00-16:00 St John's Church, Harleston

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th September 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Mayflower Lectures : The Two Mayflowers

    Thursday 15th October 2020

    19:30 St John's Church, Harleston

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st October 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th November 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 2nd December 2020

    Ladies Evening Group

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2020 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune