A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • The Tempest, Wingfield Barns

    Friday 25th June 2021

    "The Tempest", Wingfield Barns

  • The Tempest, Diss Park

    Thursday 1st July 2021

    "The Tempest", Diss Park

  • The Tempest, Rushall

    Saturday 3rd July 2021

    "The Tempest", Rushall

  • The 17th Annual Ladies Tractor Road Run

    Sunday 4th July 2021

    The 17th Annual Ladies Tractor Road Run

  • Red Lion Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 6th July 2021

    10am, Needham Red Lion

  • The Tempest, Bungay Castle

    Friday 9th July 2021

    "The Tempest", Bungay Castle

  • The Tempest, Swan Inn Hoxne

    Saturday 10th July 2021

    "The Tempest", Swan Inn, Hoxne

  • Harleston and the Mayflower

    Saturday 10th July 2021

    Living History Harleston and the Mayflower

  • The Tempest, Redgrave

    Sunday 11th July 2021

    "The Tempest", Star Wing Brewery,...

  • 1620 A New World Odyssey

    Saturday 17th July 2021

    Bring the Mayflower story to life Harleston...

  • 1620 A New World Odyssey

    Sunday 18th July 2021

    Bring the Mayflower story to life Harleston...

  • Wortwell Community Centre

    Saturday 24th July 2021

    Wortwell Community Centre

  • Harleston Open Gardens

    Saturday 31st July 2021

    Harleston Open Gardens 31 July-1 Aug

  • Team Harleston Towards Tomorrow

    Saturday 7th August 2021

    12 noon to 5pm  Market Place and...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2021 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune