A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th August 2014

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th August 2014

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Chocolate Workshop

    Thursday 14th August 2014

  • Harleston Future Events

    Saturday 16th August 2014

    Summer Open Garden Trail, gardens open to view...

  • Harleston Future Events

    Sunday 17th August 2014

    Summer Open Garden Trail, gardens open to view...

  • Old Fashioned Afternoon Tea

    Sunday 17th August 2014

    Old Fashioned Afternoon Tea Sunday 17th...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Monday 18th August 2014

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Tuesday 19th August 2014

  • Chocolate Workshop

    Tuesday 19th August 2014

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Wednesday 20th August 2014

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Thursday 21st August 2014

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Saturday 23rd August 2014

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Monday 25th August 2014

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 4th September 2014

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • History Festival

    Saturday 6th September 2014

  • Harvest Supper

    Saturday 27th September 2014

  • St Andrew's Church, Weybread

    Sunday 28th September 2014

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd October 2014

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th November 2014

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Fireworks Spectacular

    Friday 7th November 2014

  • St Andrew's Church, Weybread

    Wednesday 24th December 2014

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2014 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune