A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Community Lunch

    Tuesday 25th June 2019

    12 noon, St Johns Church

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 26th June 2019

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 26th June 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 27th June 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Harleston Cinema

    Thursday 27th June 2019

    "Stan and Ollie" (PG), 2pm and 7.30pm

  • Wortwell Open Gardens

    Saturday 29th June 2019

    10.30am-5pm, Open Gardens

  • Alburgh Church Fete

    Saturday 29th June 2019

    2pm Alburgh Playing Field

  • Waveney Heritage Talks

    Sunday 30th June 2019

    2.30pm, Barnardo's Foster Children in East...

  • Wortwell Open Gardens

    Sunday 30th June 2019

    10.30am-5pm Open Gardens

  • Car Boot Sale

    Sunday 30th June 2019

    2-5pm, The Wortwell Core 

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 1st July 2019

    7-30-9.30pm at HIP, 8 Exchange St

  • Coffee Morning Red Lion Needham

    Tuesday 2nd July 2019

    Needham Red Lion

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 3rd July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 3rd July 2019

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 4th July 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • South Norfolk Youth Symphonic Band

    Saturday 6th July 2019

    Malaysia Kuala Lumpur  and Kuching

  • Pink Ladies Tractor Run

    Sunday 7th July 2019

    Starts 11.30am from Thorpe Abbots airfield

  • Diss Family History Group

    Tuesday 9th July 2019

    Diss Family History Group

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 10th July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Healthy Child Programme Drop-In

    Thursday 11th July 2019

    Harleston Healthy Child Programme Drop-In ...

  • Light lunch

    Tuesday 16th July 2019

    12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • Diss Family History Group

    Tuesday 16th July 2019

    Diss Family History Group

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 17th July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th July 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Forget-Me-Not Cafe

    Thursday 18th July 2019

    2-4pm Swift Piano Bar, The Swan

  • Alburgh Village Cinema

    Friday 19th July 2019

    Alburgh Village Cinema

  • Redenhall Abseil 2019

    Saturday 20th July 2019

    Redenhall Abseil 2019

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 24th July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 25th July 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Needham Red Lion Car Show

    Sunday 28th July 2019

    Classic, modified and more.   10am...

  • Car Boot Sale

    Sunday 28th July 2019

    2-5pm, The Wortwell Core

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 31st July 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st August 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Wingfield Barns

    Thursday 1st August 2019

    Printmaking Workshop 

  • FISH Holiday Club

    Friday 2nd August 2019

    incl. lunch, 11.45am - 2pm, Long Stratton

  • FISH Holiday Club

    Friday 9th August 2019

    incl. lunch, 11.45am - 2pm, Long Stratton

  • FISH Holiday Club

    Friday 16th August 2019

    incl. lunch, 11.45am - 2pm, Long Stratton

  • Harleston & Waveney Festival

    Monday 19th August 2019

  • Harleston and District U3A Ukuleles

    Tuesday 20th August 2019

    U3A Ukuleles

  • FISH Holiday Club

    Friday 23rd August 2019

    incl. lunch, 11.45am - 2pm, Long Stratton

  • Car Boot Sale

    Sunday 25th August 2019

    2-5pm The Wortwell Core

  • Harleston Family Fun Day

    Monday 26th August 2019

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 29th August 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th September 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th September 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 26th September 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Car Boot Sale

    Sunday 29th September 2019

    The Wortwell Core

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th October 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Halloween Family Treasure Hunt

    Saturday 19th October 2019

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 31st October 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th November 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th November 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Craft Fayre Rushall

    Thursday 28th November 2019

    10am - 2pm, Rushall Half Moon

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 4th December 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th December 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 9th January 2020

    Harleston Flower Club

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2019 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune