A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Library

    Wednesday 31st May 2017

    Craft Time at your Library 2pm - 3.30pm ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st June 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Pulham Players

    Friday 2nd June 2017

    Comedy Feast  -  for starters The...

  • Pulham Players

    Saturday 3rd June 2017

    Comedy Feast  -  for starters The...

  • Fressingfield Summer Fete

    Saturday 3rd June 2017

    Fressingfield & District Royal British...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 5th June 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ceilidh

    Saturday 10th June 2017

    Ceilidh is being held in Brockdish Village Hall,...

  • Park Radio

    Sunday 11th June 2017

    Diss Carnival and Family Fun Day

  • Open Farm Sunday - Shotford Hall Farm

    Sunday 11th June 2017

    Open Farm Sunday at Shotford Hall Farm,...

  • Harleston Choral Society

    Saturday 17th June 2017

    Mozart Requiem  - Haydn 'Maria Theresa'...

  • Park Radio

    Sunday 18th June 2017

    Harleston Antiques Market/Street  Party

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 19th June 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st June 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • U3A - David Evans 'From Woodland to Workshop'

    Wednesday 21st June 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Harleston FIlms Presents 'Sully'

    Thursday 22nd June 2017

    Showing at the Masonic Lodge, Thoroughfare,...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 22nd June 2017

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd July 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th July 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 13th July 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 17th July 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A - Jane Paley 'So you thought you knew about Tea!'

    Wednesday 19th July 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th July 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston FIlms Presents 'Hidden Figures'

    Thursday 27th July 2017

    Showing at the Masonic Lodge, Thoroughfare,...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 3rd August 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 7th August 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A - Stephen Poulter 'Theobalds Park - From Private House to Country House Hotel'

    Wednesday 16th August 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 21st August 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Ukulele American Concert

    Tuesday 22nd August 2017

    King Georges Hall, Tuesday 22nd August, 2017 at...

  • U3A - Waveney Valley Study Group - Some Coaching Inns of the Waveney Valley

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th September 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th September 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th September 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th September 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 2nd October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th October 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 16th October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th November 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 6th December 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th December 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 11th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 11th January 2018

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2017 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune