A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Family Fun Day

    Monday 26th August 2019

    Harleston Recretation Ground, 11am-4pm - FREE...

  • The Beat Manager Summer Tour

    Tuesday 27th August 2019

    Thelveton, Tivetshall St Margaret, Bunwell,...

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 28th August 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Billingford Windmill

    Thursday 29th August 2019

    Billingford Windmill

  • Denton Dentill 2019

    Sunday 1st September 2019

    Dentill 2019

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 4th September 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th September 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 11th September 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Brockdish Waveney Heritage

    Wednesday 11th September 2019

    Brockdish Waveney Heritage

  • Swan Hotel Bingo Night

    Friday 13th September 2019

    The Swan Hotel, Harleston

  • Careers Advice

    Monday 16th September 2019

    Free and confidential 1:1 advice and support with...

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 18th September 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th September 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Swan Hotel Quiz Night

    Friday 20th September 2019

    Quiz Night at the Swan Hotel

  • Brockdish Waveney Heritage

    Sunday 22nd September 2019

    Brockdish Waveney Heritage

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 25th September 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Car Boot Sale

    Sunday 29th September 2019

    The Wortwell Core

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 2nd October 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 9th October 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Brockdish Waveney Heritage

    Wednesday 9th October 2019

    Brockdish Waveney Heritage

  • Starston Jubilee Hall

    Saturday 12th October 2019

    Starston Jubilee Hall

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 16th October 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th October 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Halloween Family Treasure Hunt

    Saturday 19th October 2019

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 23rd October 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Brockdish Waveney Heritage

    Sunday 27th October 2019

    Brockdish Waveney Heritage

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 30th October 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th November 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th November 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Craft Fayre

    Saturday 23rd November 2019

    Harleston Graft Fayre

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 4th December 2019

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th December 2019

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 9th January 2020

    Harleston Flower Club

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2019 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune