A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Country Market

    Wednesday 4th August 2021

    King George's Hall, Harleston 9:30-11.00

  • Brockdish Social Cafe

    Thursday 5th August 2021

    10.30 - 12 noon Waveney Heritage Centre

  • Team Harleston Towards Tomorrow

    Saturday 7th August 2021

    12 noon to 5pm  Market Place and...

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 7th August 2021

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

  • Harleston's Holding Hands Community Art Project

    Saturday 7th August 2021

    12-5pm Swan Hotel Carvery Room

  • Coffee and Cake

    Saturday 7th August 2021

    9:30 to 12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Brockdish

    Tuesday 10th August 2021

    2nd and 4th Tues of the month

  • In East Anglia - Buffalo Bill - wild west hero

    Wednesday 11th August 2021

    7.15 for 7.30 - 9.30pm

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Burston

    Tuesday 17th August 2021

    1st and 3rd Tues of the month

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Brockdish

    Tuesday 24th August 2021

    2nd and 4th Tues of the month

  • Strawberry Tea, Brockdish

    Sunday 29th August 2021

    11am-4pm, The Old Coach House, Brockdish

  • Bereavement Friendship & Support

    Sunday 29th August 2021

    2-4pm King Georges Hall, Broad St, Harleston

  • Strawberry Tea, Brockdish

    Monday 30th August 2021

    11am-4pm, The Old Coach House, Brockdish

  • Shotford Bowling Club

    Saturday 4th September 2021

    10am - 2pm Spirketts Lane, Harleston IP20 9JL

  • Coffee and Cake

    Saturday 4th September 2021

    9:30 to 12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • Harleston Choral Society

    Monday 6th September 2021

    Harleston Choral Society

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 11th September 2021

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

  • Bereavement Friendship & Support

    Sunday 26th September 2021

    2-4pm King Georges Hall, Broad St, Harleston

  • Red House Yard Open Day

    Sunday 26th September 2021

    Thornham Estate 10am-3pm

  • Coffee and Cake

    Saturday 2nd October 2021

    9:30 to 12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 9th October 2021

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

  • Bereavement Friendship & Support

    Sunday 31st October 2021

    2-4pm King Georges Hall, Broad St, Harleston

  • Red House Yard Open Day

    Thursday 4th November 2021

    Thornham Estate 10am-3pm

  • Coffee and Cake

    Saturday 6th November 2021

    9:30 to 12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • Bereavement Friendship & Support

    Sunday 28th November 2021

    2-4pm King Georges Hall, Broad St, Harleston

  • Bereavement Friendship & Support

    Sunday 19th December 2021

    2-4pm King Georges Hall, Broad St, Harleston

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2021 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune