A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 17th January 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th January 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 19th January 2017

    1:1 Careers Advice at the Information...

  • Park Radio

    Thursday 19th January 2017

    Park Radio  Quiz...

  • Employability Skills Workshop

    Thursday 19th January 2017

    10am-12pm at the Information...

  • Harleston & District Dementia Friendly Community Drop-In

    Thursday 19th January 2017

    Harleston & District Dementia Friendly...

  • Back To The 80's - at Archbishop Sancroft High School

    Wednesday 25th January 2017

    Archbishop Sancroft High School presents Back To...

  • Back To The 80's - at Archbishop Sancroft High School

    Thursday 26th January 2017

    Archbishop Sancroft High School presents Back To...

  • Harleston Cinema presents - Hunt for the Wilderpeople

    Thursday 26th January 2017

    "Hunt for the Wilderpeople" (12A) ...

  • Computers for Beginners

    Thursday 26th January 2017

    Are you new to the world of computers and the...

  • Burns Night Evening at The Broken EggBurns Night Evening at The Broken EggBurns Night Evening at The Broken EggBurns Night Evening at The Broken Egg

    Friday 27th January 2017

    Burns Night Evening at The Broken Egg,...

  • Back To The 80's - at Archbishop Sancroft High School

    Friday 27th January 2017

    Archbishop Sancroft High School presents Back To...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th February 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Safer Internet Day

    Tuesday 7th February 2017

    We're holding a free e-safety awareness session...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 14th February 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th February 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th February 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th February 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Park Radio

    Wednesday 22nd February 2017

    Park Radio  Quiz...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 28th February 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th March 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Alburgh Village Hall

    Saturday 11th March 2017

    It's CLIFF  ... as if rock and roll concert...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 14th March 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th March 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 28th March 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd April 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Thursday 6th April 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Wifes Group

    Wednesday 12th April 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th April 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 24th April 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 25th April 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 9th May 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 15th May 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th May 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 23rd May 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 5th June 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st June 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th July 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th September 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th November 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 6th December 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2017 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune