A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Spring Fair

    Saturday 29th April 2017

    Craft, Plant and Produce Market in the Market...

  • Alburgh Garage and Table Top Sale

    Monday 1st May 2017

    Alburgh Garage and Table Top Sale It's...

  • Filmability

    Monday 1st May 2017

    An exciting new course which will be held...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 4th May 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Applying for jobs online

    Thursday 4th May 2017

    7-9pm at the Information...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 9th May 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Interview Skills Workshop

    Thursday 11th May 2017

    7-9pm at the Information...

  • All Hallows Healthcare Trust

    Saturday 13th May 2017

    AUCTION OF PROMISES &...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 15th May 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A - Gareth Davies - 'Pablo Franque's Fair and Early Victorian Circus'

    Wednesday 17th May 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th May 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 18th May 2017

    9.45am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Yoxford Village Hall

    Thursday 18th May 2017

    Coming to the village Hall - On the road version...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 23rd May 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st June 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 5th June 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 19th June 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st June 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • U3A - David Evans 'From Woodland to Workshop'

    Wednesday 21st June 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd July 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th July 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 13th July 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 17th July 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A - Jane Paley 'So you thought you knew about Tea!'

    Wednesday 19th July 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th July 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 3rd August 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 7th August 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A - Stephen Poulter 'Theobalds Park - From Private House to Country House Hotel'

    Wednesday 16th August 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 21st August 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A - Waveney Valley Study Group - Some Coaching Inns of the Waveney Valley

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th September 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th September 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th September 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th September 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 2nd October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th October 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 16th October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th November 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 6th December 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th December 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 11th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 11th January 2018

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2017 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune