A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 11th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • George Cruikshank

    Tuesday 12th December 2017

    The Arts Society Diss ...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 12th December 2017

    Christmas Supper - Harleston Swan

  • Park Radio Quiz Night

    Tuesday 12th December 2017

    The Old Ram, Tivetshall St Mary, 7:30pm...

  • An Evening of Carols

    Tuesday 12th December 2017

    An evening of Carols for Christmas

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 13th December 2017

    Free impartial advice from Citizens Advice...

  • U3A - Christmas social

    Wednesday 13th December 2017

    Xmas social

  • Tea and Chat

    Thursday 14th December 2017

    Tea and Chat at the Community Information...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 15th December 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • A Christmas Carol

    Sunday 17th December 2017

    Wortwell Core Presents.... 7:30pm

  • Christmas Concert

    Sunday 17th December 2017

    South Norfolk Youth Symphonic Band presents

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 20th December 2017

    Free impartial advice from Citizens Advice...

  • Dementia Friendly Drop-In

    Thursday 21st December 2017

    2pm to 4:30pm at the Swan Hotel ...

  • Trolls - FREE!!!

    Thursday 21st December 2017

    Alburgh Cinema Presents ...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 22nd December 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • CD Fair

    Saturday 23rd December 2017

    At The Swan Hotel, Harleston ...

  • Candle lit Carol Service

    Sunday 24th December 2017

    St Andrews Church Weybread 6:30pm

  • Carols by Candlelight

    Sunday 24th December 2017

    St Mary's Redenhall presents ...

  • New Year Ceilidh

    Sunday 31st December 2017

    New Year's Eve at Wingfield Barns

  • Startston Meet and Greet

    Monday 1st January 2018

    Greet 2018 with Starston midday bells...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 2nd January 2018

    Fun Bingo with Guida

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 11th January 2018

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Concert for Organ and Flute

    Saturday 13th January 2018

    All Saints Church, Alburgh. 6pm.

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 16th January 2018

    Bread making demo - Paul Renaut

  • U3A - Ruth Walker 'Why Ring Birds'

    Wednesday 17th January 2018

    Ruth Walker from the British Ornithologicial...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th January 2018

    The Book Bus, Malawi -  Jake Kabaria

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 30th January 2018

    Flint Vineyard - Ben Witchell

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 13th February 2018

    Carpet Bowls Wortwell CC

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    My Life with Childrens Books - Angela Taylor ...

  • William Pretty & Son ...

    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    Roger Kennel tells the story of William Pretty,...

  • The Saturday Club

    Saturday 24th February 2018

    Read and Draw with Korky Paul

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 27th February 2018

    Driving USA coast to coast - Stephen Hewitt

  • The Saturday Club

    Saturday 10th March 2018

    So you think you know about dinosaurs?

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 13th March 2018

    Cartoonist - Mark Reynolds

  • Ups & Downs - Barnardo's ...

    Wednesday 21st March 2018

    Peter Davidson gives a talk exploring the...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st March 2018

    The Waveney Valley Line

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 27th March 2018

    World Horse Welfare - Jacko

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 10th April 2018

    Church Service at St John's

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Thursday 12th April 2018

    Spring Lunch

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th April 2018

    Peachey Preserves & Wines

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 24th April 2018

    Follies & Oddities - Peter Driver

  • Andy Irvine In Concert

    Saturday 5th May 2018

    Waveney Valley Folk Collective presents...

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 8th May 2018

    End of Year Celebration

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th May 2018

    The Isles of Scilly and its Wildlife

  • Harleston & District Wives

    Tuesday 22nd May 2018

    AGM and Beetle Drive

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th June 2018

    A 1940's Songbook

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th July 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2017 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune