A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 11th December 2019

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 11th December 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Wingfield Barns

    Wednesday 11th December 2019

    Christmas Wreath Making Workshop at Wingfield...

  • Harleston Choral Society 20th Anniversary Christmas Concert

    Saturday 14th December 2019

    20th Anniversary Christmas Concert St John's...

  • St Mary's Church, Bungay

    Sunday 15th December 2019

    St Mary's Church, Bungay  ( Renaissance)

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 18th December 2019

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 18th December 2019

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Swan Hotel Quiz Night

    Friday 20th December 2019

    7pm Quiz Night at the Swan Hotel

  • Harleston St John's Church

    Saturday 4th January 2020

    St John's Church, Harleston, Broad Street.

  • Rosedale Bereavement

    Tuesday 7th January 2020

    Rosedale Bereavement Support Groups

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 8th January 2020

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 8th January 2020

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 9th January 2020

    Harleston Flower Club

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 15th January 2020

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • SuAnLo Trio

    Saturday 18th January 2020

    SuAnLo Trio Winter Concert 7pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 22nd January 2020

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 29th January 2020

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Harleston St John's Church

    Saturday 1st February 2020

    Coffee Morning and Cake Stall 9.30-11.30

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 5th February 2020

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 12th February 2020

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 19th February 2020

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 26th February 2020

    Jobs Club, every Wednesday 10am-2pm

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2019 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune