A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Companion Dog Show

    Sunday 25th September 2016

    In aid of Buckenham House Riding for the...

  • MacMillan Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 27th September 2016

    St John's Church, Harleston  10am -...

  • IT Help at HIP

    Wednesday 28th September 2016

    Come along to our free and friendly IT Help...

  • Wortwell URC & Friends of St Mary's Redenhall

    Saturday 1st October 2016

    Autrumn Supper and Quiz 7 for 7.30pm at Wortwell...

  • St John's Church, Harleston

    Saturday 1st October 2016

    Coffee Morning and Cake Stall in Church at 9.30...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd October 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A Harleston Group

    Wednesday 5th October 2016

    Gentle Excercise to Music with Refreshments ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th October 2016

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Alburgh Village Hall

    Saturday 8th October 2016

    Alburgh Village Hall are having a Elvis Presley...

  • Elvis Presley Tribute Conc

    Saturday 8th October 2016

    Alburgh Village Hall is hosting an Elvis Presley...

  • Interview Skills Workshop

    Thursday 13th October 2016

    10am-12pm at the Information...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 13th October 2016

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • South Norfolk Youth Symphonic Band Concert

    Saturday 15th October 2016

    St Andrew's Church Weybread South Norfolk...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 17th October 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th October 2016

  • Waveney Valley Biennial Orchestral Workshop Weekend

    Friday 28th October 2016

    Waveney Valley Biennial Orchestral Workshop...

  • Waveney Valley Biennial Orchestral Workshop Weekend

    Saturday 29th October 2016

    Waveney Valley Biennial Orchestral Workshop...

  • Waveney Valley Biennial Orchestral Workshop Weekend

    Sunday 30th October 2016

    Waveney Valley Biennial Orchestral Workshop...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 3rd November 2016

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 7th November 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th November 2016

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 17th November 2016

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Alburgh Village Hall

    Saturday 19th November 2016

     On Saturday 19th November Alburgh...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 21st November 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Festival of Christmas Customs and Traditions

    Saturday 26th November 2016

    Festival of Christmas Customs and Traditions ...

  • Festival of Christmas Customs and Traditions

    Sunday 27th November 2016

    Festival of Christmas Customs and Traditions ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st December 2016

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 5th December 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 7th December 2016

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 12th December 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 22nd December 2016

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Candlelit Carol Servive

    Saturday 24th December 2016

    Candlelit Carol Servive 24th December 2016 ...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2016 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune