A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Cinema Presents: The Revenant

    Thursday 28th July 2016

    The Revenant (15) will be screened on...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 1st August 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 4th August 2016

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Friday 5th August 2016

    South Norfolk Youth Symphonic Band Come and...

  • St John's Church, Harleston

    Saturday 6th August 2016

    Coffee Morning and Cake Stall in Church. Starts...

  • French Cercle

    Thursday 11th August 2016

    For those who like all things French 7.30pm...

  • Park Radio

    Saturday 13th August 2016

    Park Alive : Diss Park : from 4.30pm

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 15th August 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Jacqui Clarke - Bird Ringing - British Trust For Ornithology

    Wednesday 17th August 2016

    The University of the Third Age - means The...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Saturday 20th August 2016

    Wortwell Art Show This will include a...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Sunday 21st August 2016

    Choral Evensong Song St Marys Church...

  • Car Treasure Hunt

    Sunday 21st August 2016

    Car Treasure Hunt Start & Finish @...

  • First Responders

    Sunday 21st August 2016

    Car Treasure Hunt Sunday August 21st,...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Sunday 21st August 2016

    Ian Carstairs Photographic Display Swan...

  • The Rotary Club of Harleston & District Festival Quiz

    Wednesday 24th August 2016

    The Swan Hotel: 6.15pm for 6.30pm start £10...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Wednesday 24th August 2016

    U3A Airfields Talk 2pm Come and listen...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Thursday 25th August 2016

    U3A Ukulele Band 2.30pm Bring the family...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 25th August 2016

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Betjemen and Bennett Revisited

    Saturday 27th August 2016

    St Margaret's Church, Starston at 7.30pm An...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Saturday 27th August 2016

    Billingford Mill Open Day 10am - 4.30pm ...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Sunday 28th August 2016

    Historical Walk of Harleston 2pm Put on...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Sunday 28th August 2016

    The Big Sing Returns! 6pm - 8pm Come and...

  • Park Radio

    Sunday 28th August 2016

    Eye Family Fun Day : Eye Community Centre : from...

  • Harleston and Waveney Festival

    Monday 29th August 2016

    Family Fun Day! Including The Classic Car...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st September 2016

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 5th September 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 19th September 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • David Berwick - Nuggets of History

    Wednesday 21st September 2016

    The University of the Third Age - means The...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st September 2016

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 22nd September 2016

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Friends of St Mary's, Redenhall

    Saturday 24th September 2016

    AUTUMN HARVEST FESTIVAL 10am-3pm WANTED ...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd October 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A Harleston Group

    Wednesday 5th October 2016

    Gentle Excercise to Music with Refreshments ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th October 2016

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • South Norfolk Youth Symphonic Band Concert

    Saturday 15th October 2016

    St Andrew's Church Weybread South Norfolk...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 17th October 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th October 2016

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 20th October 2016

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 3rd November 2016

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 7th November 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 16th November 2016

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 17th November 2016

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 21st November 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Festival of Christmas Customs and Traditions

    Saturday 26th November 2016

    Festival of Christmas Customs and Traditions ...

  • Festival of Christmas Customs and Traditions

    Sunday 27th November 2016

    Festival of Christmas Customs and Traditions ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st December 2016

    Harleston Flower Club - Wortwell Community...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 5th December 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 7th December 2016

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 12th December 2016

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 22nd December 2016

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Candlelit Carol Servive

    Saturday 24th December 2016

    Candlelit Carol Servive 24th December 2016 ...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2016 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune