A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Country Market

    Wednesday 29th September 2021

    King George's Hall, Harleston 9:30-11.00

  • Coffee and Cake

    Saturday 2nd October 2021

    9:30 to 12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • Harleston Food and Drink Festival

    Saturday 2nd October 2021

    Harleston Food and Drink Festival

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Burston

    Tuesday 5th October 2021

    1st and 3rd Tues of the month

  • Red Lion Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 5th October 2021

    10am, Needham Red Lion

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 6th October 2021

    BY APPOINTMENT at Information Centre, Exchange...

  • Brockdish Social Cafe

    Thursday 7th October 2021

    10.30 - 12 noon Waveney Heritage Centre

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 9th October 2021

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

  • Alburgh Village Hall

    Saturday 9th October 2021

    Alburgh Village Hall

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Brockdish

    Tuesday 12th October 2021

    2nd and 4th Tues of the month

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 13th October 2021

    BY APPOINTMENT ONLY at Information Centre,...

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Burston

    Tuesday 19th October 2021

    1st and 3rd Tues of the month

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 20th October 2021

    BY APPOINTMENT at the Information Centre,...

  • Arty Crafty Tuesday Brockdish

    Tuesday 26th October 2021

    2nd and 4th Tues of the month

  • Bereavement Friendship & Support

    Sunday 31st October 2021

    2-4pm King Georges Hall, Broad St, Harleston

  • Red House Yard Open Day

    Thursday 4th November 2021

    Thornham Estate 10am-3pm

  • Coffee and Cake

    Saturday 6th November 2021

    9:30 to 12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 13th November 2021

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

  • Bereavement Friendship & Support

    Sunday 28th November 2021

    2-4pm King Georges Hall, Broad St, Harleston

  • Coffee and Cake

    Saturday 4th December 2021

    9:30 to 12 noon, St John's Church, Harleston

  • County Councillor Monthly Surgery

    Saturday 11th December 2021

    10am at HIP 8 Exchange St, Harleston

  • Bereavement Friendship & Support

    Sunday 19th December 2021

    2-4pm King Georges Hall, Broad St, Harleston

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2021 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune