A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • U3A - Waveney Valley Study Group - Some Coaching Inns of the Waveney Valley

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017

    Harleston U3A meet at the Masonic Rooms,...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 25th August 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Marion's Alley Sale

    Saturday 26th August 2017

    At John's Church, Harleston. Time 9.30 -...

  • H&W Festival - Harleston's Big Sing

    Sunday 27th August 2017

    As part of the Harleston and Waveney...

  • Eye Family Fun Day

    Sunday 27th August 2017

    Eye Community Centre Magdalen Street IP23...

  • Family Fun Day

    Monday 28th August 2017

    Harleston and Waveney Festival Family Fun Day at...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 31st August 2017

    12.30pm - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Digital Jobsearch Workshop

    Thursday 31st August 2017

    10am-12pm at the Information...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 1st September 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • St. John's Church PCC

    Saturday 2nd September 2017

    Coffee Morning and Cake Stall in the Church from...

  • Friends of St Mary's Friends of St Mary's Redenhall

    Saturday 2nd September 2017

    HEXACHORDIA  6.00PM Tony Scheuregger :...

  • Dentill 2017

    Sunday 3rd September 2017

    Venue Norwich Road, Denten, IP20 0BD Gates...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th September 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th September 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 8th September 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 15th September 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Weybread Church Music Night

    Saturday 16th September 2017

    Enjoy another stirring musical evening in the...

  • Wortwell Community Centre

    Saturday 16th September 2017

    Wortwell Community Centre Silver Festival. A...

  • South Norfolk Symphonic Band

    Saturday 16th September 2017

    St Andrew's Church Weybread IP21 5TR

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th September 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th September 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • U3A - Nick Sanderson 'The Broads Authority - its History & Future'

    Wednesday 20th September 2017

    Nick Sanderson will give a talk on 'The Broads...

  • French for Beginners 1

    Thursday 21st September 2017

    A 10 week course suitable for complete...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 22nd September 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Harvest Supper

    Saturday 23rd September 2017

    Weybread Hall Farm Barn IP21 5TR 7pm -...

  • Harvest Service

    Sunday 24th September 2017

    St Andrews Church Weybread IP21 5TR ...

  • Careers Advice

    Monday 25th September 2017

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Internet Cafe

    Friday 29th September 2017

    12.30-3.30pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Baby & Child First Aid

    Saturday 30th September 2017

    2-4pm at Harleston Information Centre ...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 2nd October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th October 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • The Maverick Medium

    Friday 6th October 2017

    The Maverick Medium, Alex Lovelock and Friends ...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 16th October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • U3A - Ian Hunter - 'Odd Job - The Life & Times of a Reluctant Submariner'

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    U3A member Ian Hunter covers the time from...

  • Careers Advice

    Friday 20th October 2017

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th November 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • U3A - Sally Dearman-Cummings 'Women Can Fly'

    Wednesday 15th November 2017

    From following in her brother's footsteps jumping...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Careers Advice

    Thursday 23rd November 2017

    9.30am - 3.30pm at the Information...

  • Craft Fair with refreshments

    Saturday 25th November 2017

    Weybread Hall Farm Barn IP21 5TR 25th &...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 6th December 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th December 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 11th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • U3A - Christmas social

    Wednesday 13th December 2017

    Xmas social

  • Candle lit Carol Service

    Sunday 24th December 2017

    St Andrews Church Weybread IP21 5TR 6:30pm ...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 11th January 2018

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • U3A - Ruth Walker 'Why Ring Birds'

    Wednesday 17th January 2018

    Ruth Walker from the British Ornithologicial...

  • U3A - Roger Kennel 'Willian Pretty & Son - A Suffolk Family and Corset Manufacturer'

    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    Roger Kennel tells the story of William Pretty,...

  • U3A - Peter Davidson 'Ups & Downs - Barnardo's Foster Children in East Anglia 1890 - 1950'

    Wednesday 21st March 2018

    Peter Davidson gives a talk exploring the...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2017 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune