A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Arcelia

    Saturday 21st July 2018

    St Margaret's Church - Starston 7:30pm

  • Billingford Windmill Tractor Day

    Sunday 22nd July 2018

    Billingford Windmill Tractor...

  • Jobs Club pop up in Hempnall

    Tuesday 24th July 2018

    Jobs Club visits Hempnall Mill Centre, Tuesday...

  • Harleston Walks

    Tuesday 24th July 2018

    Denton - meet near village hall, 10:30am

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 25th July 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 25th July 2018

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Three Billboards outside Ebbing, Missouri

    Thursday 26th July 2018

    Harleston Films presents ...

  • Gig in the Park

    Friday 27th July 2018

    Gig in the Park - Diss Park, Diss

  • Gig in the Park

    Saturday 28th July 2018

    Gig in the Park - Diss Park, Diss

  • Open Gardens

    Saturday 28th July 2018

    Small-Holding & Wildlife Haven

  • Harleston Town Walks

    Saturday 28th July 2018

    Harleston Town guided walk

  • Gig in the Park

    Sunday 29th July 2018

    Gig in the Park - Diss Park, Diss

  • Harleston Walks

    Tuesday 31st July 2018

    Harleston - meet at recreation ground 10:30am

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 1st August 2018

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 1st August 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd August 2018

    Garden Party - 2:00pm

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th August 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Harleston Walks

    Tuesday 7th August 2018

    Wortwell - meet at Black Swan, 10:30am

  • Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

    Tuesday 7th August 2018

    Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 8th August 2018

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 8th August 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • South Norfolk Public Meeting

    Thursday 9th August 2018

    Norfolk Constabulary

  • Harleston Town Walks

    Saturday 11th August 2018

    Harleston Town guided walk

  • Harleston Walks

    Tuesday 14th August 2018

    Pulham Market - village green, 10:30am

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 15th August 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 15th August 2018

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Brocante

    Saturday 18th August 2018

    At The Fair Green, Diss 10:00 - 4:00pm

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th August 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Harleston U3A Ukuleles

    Tuesday 21st August 2018

    An A-Z of ukuleles music.

  • Harleston Walks

    Tuesday 21st August 2018

    Harleston - meet at recreation ground 10:30am

  • Harleston & Waveney Festival

    Tuesday 21st August 2018

    The Blythe String Quartet

  • Harleston Station

    Wednesday 22nd August 2018

    King Georges Hall 2:30pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 22nd August 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 22nd August 2018

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Harleston & Waveney Festival

    Saturday 25th August 2018

    Soul Of Santana ( The UK Tribute Show)

  • Garden Party Music and Bands

    Saturday 25th August 2018

    Wortwell 12noon to 8pm

  • Harleston Town Walks

    Saturday 25th August 2018

    Harleston Town guided walk

  • Harleston Town Walks

    Sunday 26th August 2018

    Harleston Town guided walk

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 26th August 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • Cream Teas At Brockdish

    Sunday 26th August 2018

    Strawberry Cream Tea 

  • Harleston Walks

    Tuesday 28th August 2018

    Alburgh - meet at Homersfield Black Swan,...

  • Citizens Advice

    Wednesday 29th August 2018

    Information Centre, Exchange Street 10-12pm

  • Jobs Club

    Wednesday 29th August 2018

    Offering a range of free and confidential...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd September 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th September 2018

    And the winner is - Mrs Wendy Munnion ...

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 16th September 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 17th September 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Thursday 20th September 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Did you jive in 55?

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018

    With Mike Bowen

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 4th October 2018

    Floral moments - Mrs Wendy Munnion

  • Harleston Town Walks

    Saturday 6th October 2018

    Harleston Town guided walk

  • Harleston Applefest

    Saturday 6th October 2018

    Applefest and Street Market 9:30-3:30pm

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 14th October 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 15th October 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th October 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st November 2018

    Members 'Have a Go'

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 5th November 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 11th November 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 19th November 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st November 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Christmas Market

    Saturday 1st December 2018

    Christmas Market and Lights Switch-on

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd December 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 5th December 2018

    Ladies Evening Group

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th December 2018

    Christmas Sparkle - Mrs Crystal Dyball

  • Rocking Foxes

    Sunday 9th December 2018

    Rock n Roll Hop at The Eye Community Centre.

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 10th December 2018

    Archbishop Sancroft School 7:00pm

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 10th January 2019

    AGM and Tea

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

 8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2018 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune