A community group enhancing life

for residents, businesses & visitors in the area

In & around Harleston

A jewel set in the heart of the Waveney Valley

Homepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage ImageHomepage Image
Slideshow Mask

Experience Harleston

Keep up to date with the latest events happening in and around Harleston


  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 28th March 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Interview Skills Workshop

    Friday 31st March 2017

    10am-11.30am at the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Friday 31st March 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • We Won’t Wait, Parkinson’s Awareness Week

    Saturday 1st April 2017

    We Won’t Wait, Parkinson’s Awareness...

  • The Pennoyer Centre

    Saturday 1st April 2017

    Spring Craft Fair     ------- ...

  • Open Garden

    Sunday 2nd April 2017

    Daffodil Walk - Down to the banks of the River...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd April 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Easter Crafts

    Wednesday 5th April 2017

    Family Craft Afternoon at Harleston Library for...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th April 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Quiz 'n' Thai

    Friday 7th April 2017

    QUIZ n' THAI is BACK Our popular quiz...

  • Harleston Wifes Group

    Wednesday 12th April 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • The All Hallows Easter Egg Hunt

    Saturday 15th April 2017

    The All Hallows Easter Egg Hunt  ...

  • Egg Hunt

    Sunday 16th April 2017

    East Anglian Air Ambulance Egg Hunt at Norfolk...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th April 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • CV Writing workshop

    Thursday 20th April 2017

    7-9pm at the Information...

  • Filmability

    Friday 21st April 2017

    An exciting new course which will be held...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 24th April 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 25th April 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Applying for jobs online

    Thursday 27th April 2017

    7-9pm at the Information...

  • Interview Skills Workshop

    Thursday 4th May 2017

    7-9pm at the Information...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 4th May 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 9th May 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 15th May 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 17th May 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Wives Group

    Tuesday 23rd May 2017

    Harleston Wives Group meet at the Methodish...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 1st June 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 5th June 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 19th June 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 21st June 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 3rd July 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 6th July 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 13th July 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 17th July 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 19th July 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 3rd August 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 7th August 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 21st August 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th September 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th September 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 18th September 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 20th September 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 2nd October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 5th October 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 16th October 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 6th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 15th November 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 20th November 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 4th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Ladies Evening Group

    Wednesday 6th December 2017

    Evening Group meets every third Wednesday in the...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 7th December 2017

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

  • Harleston Camera Club

    Monday 11th December 2017

    Camera Club meet i the Studio Rooms, Archbishoip...

  • Harleston Flower Club

    Thursday 11th January 2018

    Harleston Flower Club - held at Wortwell...

Search this site

Search
Visit info

Visit the Information Centre

8 Exchange Street, Harleston, Norfolk, IP20 9AB

Facebook Facebook follow us here

tel. 01379 851917
© 2017 Harleston Information Plus - All rights reserved | Privacy Policy  Site designed & Maintained by Red Dune